Website Manager

Welcome to Piedmont Baseball, Softball and Buddy Ball

Contact

  

  
  
  
PRESIDENT Peter Metrinko peter.metrinko@redclay.k12.de.us
VICE-PRESIDENT Chan Hansen chanhansen816@gmail.com
SECRETARY Chris Edmonds edmondsm2@aol.com
Debra DiStefano debradistefano@theitalianpalace.com
TREASURER      OPEN
VP-CAL RIPKEN Andrew Layman layman@bluerocks.com
VP-BABE RUTH       OPEN 
VP-SOFTBALL Joe Saggione piedmontsoftballde@gmail.com
BASEBALL SCHEDULER      OPEN
UMPIRE ADMINISTRATOR       OPEN
HEAD UMPIRE Ed Bradford ed.brad@verizon.net
COUNTY LIASION Ed Doyle edoyle@csert.com
FACILITIES/SECURITY Mike Ripple mripple1@hotmail.com
CAPITAL/SPONSORSHIP AT LARGE Dave Taylor djtsales@gmail.com
BAMBINO/T-BALL COMMISSIONER John Pisauro jpisauro@cbmins.com
FARM LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
AMERICAN LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
NATIONAL LEAGUE COMMISSIONER
EQUIPMENT/UNIFORMS
TOURNAMENT/TRAVEL BALL DIRECTOR Jason Shute jshute2@verizon.net
SOFTBALL 10U/ UNDER COMMISSIONER
SOFTBALL 12U/ABOVE COMMISSIONER
SOFTBALL COMMISSIONER Nicole McKee nicole.mckee.27@gmail.com
SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR  Bridget Baldwinbbbdew@aol.com
SOFTBALL PLAYER AGENT    
SOFTBALL UNIFORM COORDINATOR Theresa George Tshripka@comcast.net
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Piedmont Baseball & Softball Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods