Website Manager

Welcome to Piedmont Baseball, Softball and Buddy Ball

Piedmont Board

PRESIDENT Peter Metrinko peter.metrinko@redclay.k12.de.us
VICE-PRESIDENT Chan Hansen chanhansen816@gmail.com
SECRETARY Debra DiStefano debradistefano@theitalianpalace.com
TREASURER Chris Edmonds edmondsm2@aol.com
VP-CAL RIPKEN Andrew Layman layman@bluerocks.com
VP-BABE RUTH Allen Cartwright Allen.cartwright@andersoncorp.com
VP-SOFTBALL Janine Salomone janinesalomone@gmail.com
HEAD UMPIRE Ed Bradford ed.brad@verizon.net
COUNTY LIASION Ed Doyle edoyle@csert.com
FACILITIES/SECURITY Mike Ripple mripple1@hotmail.com
CAPITAL/SPONSORSHIP Dave Taylor djtsales@gmail.com
BAMBINO/T-BALL COMMISSIONER Jason Shute jshute2@verizon.net
FARM LEAGUE COMMISSIONER Stephen Harden stephen.harden@bsd.k12.de.us
AMERICAN LEAGUE COMMISSIONER Kevin Palladinetti Kevin.Palladinetti@redclay.k12.de.us
NATIONAL LEAGUE COMMISSIONER Craig Aukamp caukamp@charterschool.org
EQUIPMENT/UNIFORMS OPEN
TOURNAMENT/TRAVEL BALL DIRECTOR Jason Shute jshute2@verizon.net
SOFTBALL COMMISSIONER Nicole McKee nicole.mckee27@gmail.com
SOFTBALL 10U/ UNDER COMMISSIONER
SOFTBALL 12U/ABOVE COMMISSIONER
SOFTBALL FIELD COMMISSIONER
SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
SOFTBALL UNIFORMS Theresa George tshripka@comcast.net

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
   
    
 

   
    
    
    
    

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Piedmont Baseball & Softball Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods