Welcome to Piedmont Baseball, Softball and Buddy Ball

Contact

PRESIDENT Peter Metrinko peter.metrinko@gmail.com
VICE-PRESIDENTChan Hansenchanhansen816@gmail.com
SECRETARYDebra DiStefano 
Chris Edmonds
debradistefano@theitalianpalace.com
edmondsm2@aol.com
TREASURERNicole McKee nicole.mckee.27@gmail.com
COUNTY LIASiONEd Doyle edoyle@csert.com
CAPITAL/SPONSORSHIP AT LARGE David Taylor djtsales@gmail.com
VP-CAL RIPKEN

Andrew Layman

allayman@comcast.net
VP-BABE RUTH Fred Crowley fjc@crowleywealthmanagement.com
VP- SOFTBALL Joe Saggione piedmontsoftballde@gmail.com
UMPIRE COORDINATOR/SCHEDULER John Thompson jdt204@verizon.net
UMPIRE COORDINATOR Ed Bradford ed.brad@verizon.net
FACILITIES/SECURITYMike Ripple mripple1@hotmail.com
TOURNAMENT/TRAVEL BALL DIRECTORJason Shutejshute2@verizon.net
BAMBINO/T-BALL COMMISSIONERJohn Pisauro jpisauro@cbmins.com
FARM LEAGUE COMMISSIONERJoe Burnsjoe_burns@compaid.com
AMERICAN LEAGUE COMMISSIONER Heidi Dell'Oso heididelloso@gmail.com
NATIONAL LEAGUE COMMISSIONERS Tom Keiser
Scott Kreps
Keiser1996@gmail.com
sekreps17@verizon.net
SOFTBALL FIELD COMMISSIONER    
SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT DIRECTORBridgette Baldwin 
SOFTBALL 8U COMMISSIONERJanine Salomanejaninesalomone@gmail.com
SOFTBALL 10U COMMISSIONERBasil Krikelisbasil.krikelis@gmail.com 
SOFTBALL 12U COMMISSIONERJim Hobanhobans5@verizon.net
   
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Piedmont Baseball & Softball Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods